Home / Albums & EP / USHER – COMING HOME (Expanded Edition) [Album]

USHER – COMING HOME (Expanded Edition) [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: USHER

Runtime: 22 songs • 1 hour, 15 minutes

Genre: R&B/Soul

Released: 2024

Free Download USHER – COMING HOME (Expanded Edition) Deluxe Album | Full COMING HOME (Expanded Edition) Album By USHER Download

Coming Home” is the ninth studio album by American singer-songwriter Usher. It was released on February 9, 2024 through gamma, coinciding with his Super Bowl LVIII halftime show performance. Here is the deluxe version to to the album.

From this new version, it includes 2 additional tracks, making a total of 22 tracks.

Stream And Download USHER – COMING HOME (Expanded Edition) [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

USHER – COMING HOME (Expanded Edition) Tracklist below; 

  1. USHER & Burna Boy – Coming Home
  2. USHER, Summer Walker & 21 Savage – Good Good
  3. A-Town Girl (feat. Latto)
  4. USHER & The-Dream – Cold Blooded
  5. Kissing Strangers
  6. Keep On Dancin’
  7. USHER & H.E.R. – Risk It All (From the Original Motion Picture “The Color Purple”)
  8. Bop
  9. Stone Kold Freak
  10. USHER & Pheelz – Ruin
  11. BIG
  12. On The Side
  13. I Am The Party
  14. I Love U
  15. Please U
  16. Luckiest Man
  17. Margiela
  18. Room In A Room
  19. One Of Them Ones
  20. Jung Kook & USHER – Standing Next to You (USHER Remix) 
  21. Believe
  22. Naked

Download “COMING HOME (Expanded Edition) ” Album Zip File [111mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *