Home / Albums & EP / Tyla – TYLA [Album]

Tyla – TYLA [Album] Mp3 | Free Audio Download | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Tyla

Runtime: 14 songs • 38 minutes

Genre: Pop

Released: 2024

Free Download Tyla – TYLA Album | Full TYLA Album By Tyla Download

“TYLA” is the self-titled debut album by Grammy Awards Winning South African singer, and songwriter, Tyla. It was released on 21 March, 2024, by 2024 Fax Records.

This new body of work houses 14 solid tracks, which includes guest features from Tems, Kelvin Momo, Gunna, Skillibeng, Becky G, and Travis Scott.

Stream And Download Tyla – TYLA [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Tyla – TYLA Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro (feat. Kelvin Momo)
  2. Safer
  3. Water
  4. Truth or Dare
  5. No.1 (feat. Tems)
  6. Breathe Me
  7. Butterflies
  8. On and On
  9. Jump (feat. Gunna, & Skillibeng)
  10. ART
  11. On My Body (feat. Becky G)
  12. Priorities
  13. To Last
  14. Water (Remix) (feat. Travis Scott)

Download “TYLA ” Album Zip File [88mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this song?

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *