Home / Albums & EP / Joyner Lucas – Not Now I’m Busy [Album]

Joyner Lucas – Not Now I’m Busy [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Joyner Lucas

Runtime: 17 songs • 1 hour, 2 minutes

Genre: Rap

Released: 2024

Free Download Joyner Lucas – Not Now, I’m Busy Album | Full Not Now, I’m Busy Album By Joyner Lucas Zip Download

Not Now, I’m Busy” is the first album in three years by American rapper, and singer, Joyner Lucas, after his last album “Evolution “. It was released on March 22, 2024, by Twenty Nine Music Group, and Distributed by Tully.

However, this album houses 17 solid tracks, and guest appearances from NBA YoungBoy, Conway the Machine, Jelly Roll, Symba, DMX, Logic, Twista, and Nefertitti Avani.

Stream And Download Joyner Lucas – Not Now, I’m Busy [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Joyner Lucas – Not Now, I’m Busy Tracklist below; 

  1. Put Me On
  2. I’m Ill
  3. Waiting On This 
  4. Broski
  5. Fake Promises
  6. When I Need Love
  7. Cut U Off (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  8. What’s That?
  9. Sticks & Stones (feat. Conway the Machine)
  10. Best For Me (feat. Jelly Roll)
  11. I Didn’t Go (feat. Symba & DMX)
  12. Three Little Pigs
  13. 24 hours to live
  14. Still Alright (feat. Logic & Twista)
  15. Seventeen
  16. How Much Do You Love Me?
  17. Not Now I’m Busy (feat. Nefertitti Avani) 

Download “Not Now, I’m Busy” Album Zip File [144mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *