Home / Albums & EP / Jason Derulo – Nu King [Album]

Jason Derulo – Nu King [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Jason Derulo

Runtime: 27 songs • 1 hour, 18 minutes

Genre: Pop

Released: 2024

Free Download Jason Derulo – Nu King Album | Full Nu King Album By Jason Derulo Download

American singer and songwriter, Jason Derulo has dropped a new album titled “Nu King”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 27 tracks, which inlcudes some of his previously released hit songs.

Stream And Download Jason Derulo – Nu King [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Jason Derulo – Nu King Tracklist below; 

  1. Nu King
  2. Spicy Margarita (feat. Michael Bublé)
  3. Mad Love (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  4. U + I
  5. Lie To Me
  6. Favorite Song
  7. POV
  8. Last Night (feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
  9. Take You Dancing
  10. Don’t Go Nowhere
  11. Proximity
  12. Limbo (feat. Lay Bankz)
  13. Jalebi Baby (feat. Tesher)
  14. Comatose
  15. Slow Low
  16. Swalla (feat. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign)
  17. Tip Toe (feat. French Montana)
  18. Lifestyle (feat. Adam Levine)
  19. When Love Sucks (feat. Dido)
  20. Save The Last Dance
  21. Ayo Girl (Haitian Konpa Remix) (feat. Robinson & Mika Ben)
  22. Down (feat. David Guetta)
  23. So Many Hearts
  24. Hands On Me (feat. Meghan Trainor)
  25. Underwater
  26. Love Not War (The Tampa Beat) (feat. Nuka)
  27. Acapulco

Download “Nu King” Album Zip File [109mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *