Home / (1950 – 2019) Albums & EPs / J. Cole – The Warm Up [Album]

J. Cole – The Warm Up [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: J. Cole

Runtime: 22 tracks • 1 hour, 14 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2009

Free Download J. Cole – The Warm Up Album | Full The Warm Up Album By J. Cole Download

The Warm Up” is the second official mixtape from Fayetteville, North Carolina rapper J. Cole. It was released on June 15, 2009.

J. Cole produced the majority of the mixtape with help from Elite, and Syience. The mixtape has been viewed over 3,100,000 times, streamed over 451,000 times, and downloaded over 700,000 times on DatPiff. The mixtape went Double Platinum on DatPiff.

Stream And Download J. Cole – The Warm Up [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

J. Cole – The Warm Up Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro (The Warm Up)
  2. Welcome
  3. Can I Live
  4. Grown Simba
  5. Just to Get By
  6. Lights Please
  7. Dead Presidents II
  8. I Get Up
  9. World is Empty
  10. Dreams (Ft. Brandon Hines)
  11. Royal Flush
  12. Dollar and a Dream II
  13. Water Break (Interlude)
  14. Heartache
  15. Get Away
  16. Knock Knock
  17. Ladies (Ft. Lee Fields & The Expressions)
  18. Til’ Infinity
  19. The Badness (Ft. Omen)
  20. Hold It Down
  21. Last Call
  22. Losing My Balance

Download “The Warm Up” Album Zip File [106mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *