Home / (1950 – 2019) Albums & EPs / J. Cole – The Come Up [Album]

J. Cole – The Come Up [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: J. Cole

Runtime: 21 Songs

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2007

Free Download J. Cole – The Come Up Album | Full The Come Up Album By J. Cole Download

The Come Up” is the debut mixtape by rapper J. Cole released on May 4, 2007, hosted by DJ OnPoint.

The mixtape has been downloaded and streamed over 500,000 times, while being viewed over 1,800,000 times on mixtape site DatPiff.

Stream And Download J. Cole – The Come Up [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

J. Cole – The Come Up Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro (The Come Up Vol. 1) 
  2. Simba
  3. I’m the Man
  4. School Daze 
  5. Dolla and A Dream
  6. Throw It Up
  7. Quote Me
  8. College Boy
  9. Split You Up
  10. Plain (Skit)
  11. The Come Up
  12. Mighty Crazy 
  13. Dead Presidents
  14. Lil Ghetto Nigga
  15. Homecoming
  16. Carolina On My Mind (Ft. Deacon)
  17. Can’t Cry
  18. Goin Off
  19. Rags to Riches (At The Beep)
  20. Get It
  21. I Do My Thing (feat. Nervous Reck)

Download “The Come Up” Album Zip File [92mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *