Home / Albums & EP / Future & Metro Boomin – WE DON’T TRUST YOU [Album]

Future & Metro Boomin – WE DON’T TRUST YOU [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Future & Metro Boomin

Runtime: 17 songs • 59 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2024

Free Download Future & Metro Boomin – WE DON’T TRUST YOU Album | Full WE DON’T TRUST YOU Album By Future & Metro Boomin Download

WE DON’T TRUST YOU” marks the full-length union of frequent collaborators Future and Metro Boomin. The project’s title calls to Metro’s legendary tag voiced by Future: ‘If Young Metro don’t trust you, I’m gon’ shoot you.‘. It was released on March 22, 2024.

This new joint project houses 17 solid tracks, which however incluides guest features from Travis Scott, Playboi Carti, Rick Ross, and Kendrick Lamar.

Stream And Download Future & Metro Boomin – WE DON’T TRUST YOU [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Future & Metro Boomin – WE DON’T TRUST YOU Tracklist below; 

  1. We Don’t Trust You 
  2. Young Metro 
  3. Ice Attack 
  4. Type Shit (Ft. Playboi Carti & Travis Scott)
  5. Claustrophobic 
  6. Like That (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
  7. Slimed In
  8. Magic Don Juan (Princess Diana) 
  9. Cinderella (Ft. Travis Scott)
  10. Runnin Outta Time
  11. Fried (She A Vibe)
  12. Ain’t No Love
  13. Everyday Hustle (Ft. Rick Ross)
  14. GTA 
  15. Seen it All 
  16. WTFYM
  17. Where My Twin @ 

Download “WE DON’T TRUST YOU” Album Zip File [136mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *