Home / Albums & EP / The Weeknd – The Highlights (Deluxe) [Album]

The Weeknd – The Highlights (Deluxe) [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: The Weeknd

Runtime: 36 songs • 2 hours, 30 minutes

Genre: R&B/Soul

Released: 2024

Free Download The Weeknd – The Highlights (Deluxe) Album | Full The Highlights (Deluxe) Album By The Weeknd Download

Canadian singer, songwriter, and record producer, The Weeknd has dropped a new album titled “The Highlights (Deluxe)”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download The Weeknd – The Highlights (Deluxe) [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

The Weeknd – The Highlights (Deluxe) Tracklist below; 

  1. Die For You
  2. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
  3. Save Your Tears
  4. Blinding Lights
  5. In Your Eyes
  6. Wicked Games
  7. Can’t Feel My Face
  8. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)
  9. Pray For Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  10. Heartless
  11. The Hills
  12. The Morning
  13. Call Out My Name
  14. Often
  15. Ariana Grande & The Weeknd – Love Me Harder
  16. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
  17. Acquainted 
  18. After Hours
  19. The Weeknd, JENNIE & Lily Rose Depp – One Of The Girls
  20. The Weeknd & Madonna – Popular (feat. Playboi Carti)
  21. I Was Never There (feat. Gesaffelstein)
  22. House Of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
  23. Less Than Zero
  24. Is There Someone Else?
  25. Party Monster
  26. Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana Del Rey)
  27. Tell Your Friends
  28. Sacrifice
  29. Reminder
  30. In The Night
  31. Wasted Times
  32. Take My Breath
  33. Swedish House Mafia & The Weeknd – Moth To A Flame 
  34. Out of Time
  35. King Of The Fall
  36. High For This

Download “The Highlights (Deluxe) ” Album Zip File [208mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *