Home / Albums & EP / Potter Payper – Thanks For Hating [Album]

Potter Payper – Thanks For Hating [Album] Mp3 | Free Audio Download | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Potter Payper

Runtime: 18 songs • 48 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2024

Free Download Potter Payper – Thanks For Hating Album | Full Thanks For Hating Album By Potter Payper Download

British rapper and songwriter, Potter Payper has dropped a new album titled “Thanks For Hating”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 18 tracks, which includes guest appearances from Mozzy, Daff, Clavish, Millyz, Headie One, Born Trappy, Marnz Malone, and Nafe Smallz.

Stream And Download Potter Payper – Thanks For Hating [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Potter Payper – Thanks For Hating Tracklist below; 

  1. Inaugural
  2. Trench P (London City)
  3. Drive By (feat. Slim)
  4. Midas Touch (feat. ADMT)
  5. Free Daff (feat. Mozzy, & Daff)
  6. Head, Knees & Shoulders (feat. Clavish)
  7. Thanks For Waiting
  8. Kid In A Court
  9. Pressure Makes Diamonds (feat. Millyz, & Born Trappy)
  10. Free KayMuni (feat. KayMuni, & KB)
  11. Sinaloa Cartel
  12. Rappers Will Be Rappers
  13. My Aunty Gave Me Legal Aid
  14. 59901R (feat. Headie One)
  15. Love Me How 
  16. Free Double M (feat. Marnz Malone)
  17. My City’s Not Safe
  18. Thanks For Hating (feat. Nafe Smallz)

Download “Thanks For Hating” Album Zip File [110mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this song?

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *