Home / Albums & EP / Illbliss – Sideh Kai [Album

Illbliss – Sideh Kai [Album Mp3 | Free Audio Download | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Illbliss

Runtime: 16 songs • 58 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2024

Free Download Illbliss – Sideh Kai Album | Full Sideh Kai Album By Illbliss Download

Nigerian rapper, actor and businessman, Sideh Kai has dropped a new album titled “Sideh Kai”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 16 solid tracks, which includes guest appearances from Umu Obiligbo, Odumodublvck, Vector, Ladé, Acetune, Yukel, Fave, Teni, Cobhams Asuquo, Mádé Kuti, and Deborah Prest.

Stream And Download Illbliss – Sideh Kai [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Illbliss – Sideh Kai Tracklist below; 

  1. Red Caps (Igbo)
  2. Lower Chime
  3. God Is God
  4. Chukwu Ebuka (feat. Umu Obiligbo)
  5. Masterclass
  6. Full Chest (feat. Odumodublvck)
  7. Successful (feat. Vector & Ladé)
  8. Pamper (Soft Life) (feat. Acetune)
  9. Gen Z (feat. Yukel)
  10. Peace of Mind (feat. Fave)
  11. Oh My God (feat. Teni)
  12. Daughters
  13. Maale (feat. Cobhams Asuquo)
  14. Spirit (feat. Cobhams Asuquo & Mádé Kuti)
  15. Remember (feat. Deborah Prest)
  16. Nye Chukwu the Glory

Download “Sideh Kai” Album Zip File [79mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this song?

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *