Home / Albums & EP / Danny S – No Regret (The EP)

Danny S – No Regret (The EP) | Full Album Zip Download

Danny S No Regret EP Download | Download No Regret The EP By Danny S Zip

Talented Nigerian singer, Danny S finally released his highly awaited extended play tagged “No Regret“.

The new body of work was compiled with 7 solid tracks with external appearances from Reminisce and Jaywon.

Danny S No Regret EP Tracklist below;

  1. When 
  2. No Regret
  3. Aiye 
  4. Control
  5. Rain Rain (feat. Jaywon)
  6. Wahala (feat. Reminisce)
  7. Banger

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *