Home / Albums & EP / ALBUM: Lil Duke – Duke Hefner

ALBUM: Lil Duke – Duke Hefner | Full Album Zip Download

Lil Duke Duke Hefner Album Zip Download 

Lil Duke released another studio album dubbed ” Duke Hefner“, and all tracks are right here on FlexyOkay for your download.

Lil Duke – Duke Hefner Full Album Tracklist

  1. My Affirmations
  2. I Told Her ft. Hoodybaby
  3. Chances
  4. Deeper Than the Ocean ft. Davido, Hoodybaby
  5. So Long ft. CEO Trayle, Gunna
  6. Still By My Side
  7. We Gonna Make It Happen ft. Lil Keed
  8. From the Heart
  9. Not the Same ft. Young Thug
  10. 3rd Eye ft. Unfoonk
  11. Birkin ft. Yak Gotti
  12. They Copy ft. Stunna 4 Vegas
  13. Want It All ft. Lil Keed
  14. Knee Deep
  15. Nobody on E
  16. How Love Feel
  17. Designer ft. Tyla Yaweh
  18. Enough of Me
  19. Let Em

Download Duke Hefner Album Zip File (67mb)

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *